What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active The Kingswood Players Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Saturday 13th January 2018, 9.00am

The BIG Breakfast

Kingswood Congregational Church

Click below to find out more.

www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Congregational Church
1 Hanham Road, Kingswood, BS15 8PW
www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd