What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Monday 20th May 2019, 10:00am

Older persons Well Being & Information Day

Christ Church Parish Hall, Downend

10am - 4pm

Organised by Home Instead Senior Care Bristol North - call 0117 989 8210 or click below to find out more.

This event is being held to help older people & families connect with advisors and support services in and around BS16, which promote well being and living life to the full.

Stall holders and speakers will provide key information, and focused discussions. Tea, coffee & cake will be available throughout the day but there are no lunch facilities - please feel free to bring your own lunch with you.

www.homeinstead.co.uk/bristolnorth



Venue information

Christ Church Parish Hall, Downend
57 North Street, Downend, BS16 5SG
christchurchdownend.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd