What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Active

What's on


Sunday 16th September 2018, 11.00am

Potters Wood Church Harvest Festival Service

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Harvest Festival Service of thanks giving for all ages at Potters Wood Methodist Church (opposite the Star pub on Hanham Road in Kingswood) at 11a.m on 16th September.

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd