What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Sunday 16th September 2018, 11.00am

Potters Wood Church Harvest Festival Service

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Harvest Festival Service of thanks giving for all ages at Potters Wood Methodist Church (opposite the Star pub on Hanham Road in Kingswood) at 11a.m on 16th September.

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd