What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Sunday 16th September 2018, 11.00am

Potters Wood Church Harvest Festival Service

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Harvest Festival Service of thanks giving for all ages at Potters Wood Methodist Church (opposite the Star pub on Hanham Road in Kingswood) at 11a.m on 16th September.

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd