What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Sunday 13th January 2019, 3:00pm

Messy Church

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood

Our Monthly Messy Church

kingswoodchurches.weebly.com/



Venue information

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd