What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Autopart The Kingswood Players Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Tuesday 18th July 2017, 11:00am

Whitfield Tabernacle Development Update Meeting

The Queen's Head, Hanham

7.30pm

The Trustees of Whitfield Tabernacle invite you to a second update meeting to find out more about the project is progressing and to discuss next steps and how you might get involved.

Please email below to confirm if you are able to attend.

You can also tell us what you think via a short survey - please follow the link below.

www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/LGVTW2H
Email:



Venue information

The Queen's Head, Hanham
29 Lower Hanham Road, Hanham, BS15 8QP
www.queensheadhanham.co.uk


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd