What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on

Wednesday 13th December 2017, 5:45pm

Stories around the Christmas Tree

Kingswood Library

5:45 – 6:45pm

Come and join us around the Christmas tree for seasonal stories and enjoy the magic of Christmas. See individual activities for ages.


Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR

Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd