What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Sunday 27th January 2019, 2:00pm

Park Your Memories

Kingswood Park

2-4pm

The Friends of Kingswood Park invite you to Park Your Memories of Kingswood Park at the Kingswood and Hanham Bowls Club.

Bring along your stories and memories of Kingswood Park in the good old days. If you have any photos to show, that would be brilliant.

Tickets - £3 to include a festive tea.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/k...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Park
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/e...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd