What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active

What's on


Thursday 7th December 2017, 2.00pm

Advent Study

Kingswood Methodist Church

A 4 week Advent Study is to be run at the Church, on Thursdays, from 2pm to 2:55. It will start on 30th November.

www.kingswoodmethodistbristol.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Methodist Church
Grantham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1JR


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd