What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Tuesday 15th October 2019, 6:00pm

Prospective Parents Open Days

Courtney Primary School

Tuesday 15th October 6pm, Saturday 19th October 10am, Wednesday 13th November 9.30am

courtney.eschools.co.uk/website/home



Venue information

Courtney Primary School
Courtney Primary School, Courtney Road, Kingswood, BS15 9RD
courtney.eschools.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd