What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Tuesday 2nd July 2019, 7:30pm

Kingswood History Society: A Tribute to Bristol’s Buses

The Park Centre, Kingswood

Mr John Penny takes us through time with this tribute. From the Trams, whose demise came from a Bomb during the Second World War, to the Buses we know today.

The Kingswood History Society meets at the Park Centre opposite the old Kingswood Civic Centre on the 1st Tuesday of the month, excluding January and February.

The annual fee is £20.00 or £2.50 per meeting, which includes tea/coffee and biscuits. Visitors most welcome.

www.kingswoodhistorysociety.org



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd