What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Tuesday 5th June 2018, 7:30pm

Kingswood History Society: Killed in a Coalmine

The Park Centre, Kingswood

Listen to local historian Pat Lindegaard tell the story of her book entitled 'Killed in a Coalmine'.

The Kingswood History Society meets at the Park Centre opposite the old Kingswood Civic Centre on the 1st Tuesday of the month, excluding January and February.

The annual fee is £20.00 or £2.50 per meeting, which includes tea/coffee and biscuits. Visitors most welcome.

www.kingswoodhistorysociety.org



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd