What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active

What's on


Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 7:30pm

Kingswood History Society: Avon Valley Copper & Brass

The Park Centre, Kingswood

The early Avon Valley Copper & Brass Industry 1600-1740, with a speaker from Saltford Brassmill

The Kingswood History Society meets at the Park Centre opposite the old Kingswood Civic Centre on the 1st Tuesday of the month, excluding January and February.

The annual fee is £20.00 or £2.50 per meeting, which includes tea/coffee and biscuits. Visitors most welcome.

www.kingswoodhistorysociety.org



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd