What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Kingswood Players Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on

Sunday 17th December 2017, 6:00pm

Carols by Candlelight Service

Kingswood Congregational Church

Bring friends and family at 6.00pm to sing your favourite carols and hear the Christmas story.

We guarantee you a welcome as warm as a roaring log fire!


Venue information

Kingswood Congregational Church
1 Hanham Road, Kingswood, BS15 8PW

The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd