What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Park The Kingswood Players

What's on

Sunday 17th December 2017, 4:00pm

Carol Service

Kingswood Methodist Church

4pm: Carol Service, Kingswood Methodist Church


Venue information

Kingswood Methodist Church
Grantham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1JR

Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd