What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Stand Strong Krav Maga Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Sunday 11th November 2018, 2.15pm

Remembrance Day Parade and Service

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood

2.15pm Parade assembles at Cecil Road car park

2.30pm Parade led by the Royal British Legion

2.45pm Act of Remembrance and Laying of Wreaths at the War Memorial

3pm Service in Holy Trinity Church

www.kingswoodteamministry.co.uk



Venue information

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd