What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Wednesday 1st May 2019, 6.30pm

Kingswood Old Kodgers at Bristol Walk Fest

Kingswood RFC

As part of The Bristol Walking Festival Kingswood RFC Walking Rugby Group is offering free taster sessions on 1st & 8th May. The sessions will take place at 6:30pm on the Rugby Field at Grimsbury Road, BS15 9RA.

If you would like to have some fun & light exercise in a light hearted, competitive atmosphere we would love to see you at one of our sessions. Sessions take place on grass so please ensure you wear suitable clothing & footwear (changing facilities will be available).

www.kingswoodrfc.co.uk



Venue information

Kingswood RFC
Grimsbury Road Playing Fields, Grimsbury Road, Kingswood, BS15 9RA



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd