What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 7th December 2017, 1.30pm

One World Group

Kingswood Children's Centre

Group for parents with children under 5 years old who speak English as an additional language. Drop in group, term time only. Please phone if you require any further information
Tel 01454864144

Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Children's Centre
Hollow Road, Kingswood, BS15 9TP
www.southglos.gov.uk/ccentre/king...


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd