What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Thursday 7th December 2017, 2.00pm

Advent Study

Kingswood Methodist Church

A 4 week Advent Study is to be run at the Church, on Thursdays, from 2pm to 2:55. It will start on 30th November.

www.kingswoodmethodistbristol.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Methodist Church
Grantham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1JR


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd